Funniest Movie I’ve Seen In A While…

December 14, 2011


About two and a half weeks ago I went and saw Jack and Jill. Now, I know what you must be thinking… it’s an Adam Sandler movie meaning of course it’s going to be funny, but it was also be odd and immature? Well you are correct, since his movies are always like that, and I may in fact be biased because I think he is one of the funniest actors in Hollywood, but this movie was truly hilarious. I laughed so much my face actually started to hurt and I almost started to cry.

Jack and Jill is a movie where Jack (played by Adam Sandler) has to meet his twin sister Jill (also Adam Sandler) at the airport for her to spend Thanskgiving with them. She then refuses to leave, which ends up creating a hilarious situation.

If you want to laugh (a lot!) go out and see this movie. Definitely awesome.

Leave a Reply

