To start off…

December 14, 2011


I don’t think I have ever blogged before… so I am totally new to this. I figured it would be something fun to do, and maybe I could help promote things I’m interested in. I have many friends who are musicians, I love movies and I do a lot of charity work, so I’m thinking those are the thing’s I’ll start blogging about and go from there….

So now, onto thinking about the second, but first actual blog…..

 

🙂

2 Responses to “To start off…”

  1. takingsnaps Says:

    I’m like you, have never blogged before, but I’m really enjoying it especially the photo side of things. I shall follow your progress…keep it up, so far so good! I find after I’ve blogged especially if it’s a blog where I’ve put a lot of thought into it…I sleep really well..!!

    • Robyn Says:

      Thanks! I definitely appreciate everyone reading, liking, commenting & following my blog! I really like your photos, they are very beautiful. I feel the same.. once I have posted something I am really happy with and have put a lot of thought into, I feel really good and very relaxed. 🙂


Leave a Reply

