A great comedy from 2009

December 16, 2011


I’ve been awake since 6am this morning, and since I couldn’t sleep, I decided to put on a movie and have some laughs. I put on All About Steve, starring Sandra Bullock and Bradley Cooper. I have seen it many times before, and it always makes me laugh a lot.

For those who have never seen it, it is a movie where cruciverbalist (a crossword puzzle constructor, played by Sandra Bullock) becomes obsessed with a cameraman (played by Bradley Cooper) when she thinks that he is her true love. She follows him across the country, trying to convince him that they are meant to be together. He constantly tries to get rid of her, which creates a lot of laughs.

For some reason, this movie didn’t become very popular and wasn’t given the greatest ratings by critics, but I find it hilarious. If you enjoy Sandra Bullock movies, have an odd sense of humour, or just like movies with Bradley Cooper, try watching this one. It has a great ending and will put a smile on your face.

🙂

One Response to “A great comedy from 2009”

  1. Mel Says:

    Hm, I didn’t really like this movie, and I usually enjoy Sandra Bullock. But hey, to each his own! 🙂


Leave a Reply

