Holiday Season

December 21, 2011


So this is a very busy time of year. I am at my mom’s for the week for Christmas, and many other people I know are with their parents or other family for the holidays. My family celebrates Christmas, not for any religious reasons though. Many of my other friends celebrate Christmas as well, and some celebrate Hannukah.

It sure doesn’t feel like Christmastime though, although I don’t mind that we don’t have any snow as of right now!

Anyway, I’ll keep from rambling and get to the point. Since this is a busy time of year and I am not at home, I may not write for a few days, but I am sure I’ll have lots to write about once Christmas is done.

To everyone who has read this or have been reading my other posts, thank you very much! This is all new and I have had a great response to my blog which is awesome πŸ™‚ May everyone have a great christmas (or hannukah or whatever you may celebrate!) and a wonderful new years!

πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

