Top Ten Adam Sandler Movies

December 29, 2011


Adam Sandler is my favourite comedic actor. He has done so many great movies that I thought I should write up a simple top ten list of my favourite Adam Sandler movies, based on nothing but how funny they are.

Here’s my top ten:

10. The Wedding Singer (1998)

9. Grown Ups (2010)

8. I Now Pronounce You Chuck and Larry (2007)

7. Big Daddy (1999)

6. Mr Deeds (2002)

5. Jack and Jill (2011)

4. 50 First Dates (2004)

3. Little Nicky (2000)

2. Happy Gilmore (1996)

1. Billy Madison (1995)- My all time favourite Adam Sandler movie. Watch it now!

He’s done other great movies as well such as Anger Management, Waterboy, and The Longest Yard, but the above would be my top ten. It was difficult to put them in order because each movie is very funny. Look them up if you are interested in watching some hilarious movies.

If anyone is also an Adam Sandler fan, which movies would you pick as your top ten?

Billy Madison Poster
2 Responses to “Top Ten Adam Sandler Movies”

  1. TBM Says:

    I think Billy Madison or The Wedding Singer are my favorites. Granted, I haven’t seen all of them on your list.

    • Robyn Says:

      Yeah, Billy Madison is definitely my favourite, but The Wedding Singer is funny too. Watch some of the others that you haven’t seen, they’re all great!


Leave a Reply

