Feeling Super Excited

February 18, 2012


Hello to all of my great followers/ readers! 🙂

I just wanted to tell you all thank you for reading/ viewing all of my posts & liking & commenting on them! For the next day or two (or possibly three) I probably won’t be posting, as I am too busy!! I am going to see SIMPLE PLAN tomorrow night, with Marianas Trench! Simple Plan is my favourite band in the entire freaking world, and I adore Marianas Trench, so needless to say I am super SUPER excited!! I am jumping up and down and screaming kind of excited. 😛

I will post some pictures and things once I have the time, but for now I will talk to you all in a few days!!

xo

2 Responses to “Feeling Super Excited”

  1. Mel Says:

    Yay! 😀


Leave a Reply

