Simple Plan

February 22, 2012


Simple Plan has been my favourite band for eight or nine years now, and they are by far my favourite band in the whole world. I was able to meet them in June 2011, and I just went to my third Simple Plan concert this past Sunday. Here are some photos from the concert:

 There are 5 guys in Simple Plan. Pierre Bouvier- vocals, Chuck Comeau- drums, David Desrosiers- bass player, back vocals, Jeff Stinco- guitar player, and Seb Lefebvre- guitar player, vocals. They have four albums out: 1) No Pads, No Helmets, Just Balls, 2) Still Not Getting Any, 3) Simple Plan, and 4) Get Your Heart On. They are a pop/punk band who have been together for ten years. Songs you may have heard from them include: I’d Do Anything, Addicted, Welcome To My Life, Shut Up, Your Love Is A Lie, Jump, Astronaut, and Can’t Keep My Hands Off You.

 

Their music is amazing, as are they. They were all super nice when I met them. 🙂

If you enjoy great music, check them out: www.simpleplan.com

Do you like my photos? I had pretty good seats!

3 Responses to “Simple Plan”

  1. TBM Says:

    How close were you?

    • Robyn Says:

      I have no idea in regards to how many feet I was from the stage or anything. I was on the lower level of the venue and my section was kind of curved so if you looked forward and to the right you could see the stage very well. My camera is also pretty good, as I wasn’t quite as close as the pictures make it seem.

  2. C Barron Says:

    Great concert pics!


Leave a Reply

