Calling All Horror Fans

March 3, 2012


I am a huge horror fan, as I am sure some of my readers are. I have come across some cool websites which are great if you love the horror genre.

http://horror.com/ This site has movie reviews, book reviews, a forum, photos and much more. I recently read a review on this site for the movie Silent House, and I am looking forward to seeing it.

http://horrornews.net/ This site is one I’ve known for a while. I enjoy reading reviews and watching trailers on it!

And last, but not least,

http://www.horror-movies.ca/ I’ve known about this website for a long time. I am a fan of theirs on facebook, and I follow them on twitter. They always have great reviews, movie trailers, and information about upcoming horror movies.

If you are a fan of horror movies, or the horror genre in general, check out these websites. These are just three of many, many horror sites that you can find. If you are looking for more, you can search horror on whichever search engine you use and you will find many more.

My one question to all of you: Has anyone seen any good horror movies lately? 🙂

3 Responses to “Calling All Horror Fans”

  1. 黑蘋果 Says:

    A genuinely excellent publish by you my friend. I’ve bookmarked this page and will occur back following several days to examine for any new posts which you make.

  2. John Brito Says:

    Hey, that’s a cool list, thank you for sharing!


Leave a Reply

