Fashion Star 2

April 18, 2012


A few days ago I posted about the show Fashion Star. Last night, the show aired it’s week 6 episode, and I was rather surprised by some of what happened. One of the designs bought by H&M was a dress designed by Nzimiro, and I am not a fan!

What do you think? I personally think it’s rather boring, and I’m not sure why H&M bought it! Another questionable choice H&M bought last night was vintage inspired lingerie designed by Ross.

The photo does look better than the lingerie looked on the runway, but I’m still not a fan! The girls on the runway looked like they had underwear on that people wore like 100 years ago. I just don’t like either of these designs!

One Response to “Fashion Star 2”

  1. M Says:

    Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting! 🙂


Leave a Reply

