April 23rd Song

April 23, 2012


I know I’ve been forgetting to do posts for song of the day, but I’m going to try to remember starting now!

The song I want to mention today is Desperate Measures by Marianas Trench. It is on their newest album Ever After, which came out last November. Marianas Trench is a Canadian band from Vancouver, BC, and they have put out three albums. I am a huge fan of Marianas Trench, and I love the entire album, but this song is definitely one of my favourites. It has a great pop/ dance feel and I always want to sing along whenever I hear it. I just LOVE it!

Check it out: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oAaf–Q2k2s

http://www.marianastrench.net/

 

Leave a Reply

