Payphone

April 23, 2012


I want to mention a second song for today. I was just watching The Voice (go Team Adam!) and last week Adam Levine & his band Maroon 5 performed their new song Payphone, featuring Wiz Khalifa. I have been a huge fan of Maroon 5 for years (I saw them live in August- AMAZING!), and this song does not disappoint! I love the beat of it (it makes me want to tap my feet) and I love the lyrics. After hearing it only once I wanted to sing along the next time I heard it. I have it on repeat!

Check out the song: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5FlQSQuv_mg&ob=av2e (This video is weird, but the song is excellent!)

Are any of my readers Maroon 5 fans? I hope this song makes a fan of you, if you aren’t one already. 🙂

Also, this is the frontman, Adam Levine. I’m madly in love with him… but really, what girl isn’t? 😛

Leave a Reply

