Day Three: C

May 3, 2012


Today is the third day of my challenge to tell you all some of my favourite things starting with each letter! Today’s letter is C, so here are some of my favourite things starting with C:

  • Cafes (Great place to hang out with friends!)
  • Cake (Who doesn’t love cake?!)
  • Candy (I LOVE candy… it’s definitely my favourite treat!)
  • Cantaloupe (I couldn’t pronounce it when I was little so I called it ‘pope’. It’s always been my favourite melon)
  • Cauliflower (Not as good as some other vegetables, but still pretty good steamed with some margarine)
  • Cheese (I love cheese… just sucks I’m lactose intolerant so I can’t have too much!)
  • Cherries (I love the regular ones and the sweet ones in a jar!)
  • Cinnamon Bun (Definitely one of my favourite baked goods… so yummy…)
  • Cookies (Love making and eating sugar cookies… as well as shortbread cookies!)
  • Cooking (I love cooking, although mostly just vegetarian stuff. I went to chef school actually)
  • Caterpillars (I love seeing tons of caterpillars, because then I know there will be lots of butterflies!)
  • Cats (I am a total cat lover and cat person)
  • Chihuahua (Such cute dogs!)
  • Chipmunk (Very very cute… I love their little cheeks)
  • Camera (I have two cameras and love taking pictures! I hope to get a professional camera one day)
  • Camping (I’ve been camping since I was little, it brings back lots of nice memories)
  • Campfire (Brings back lots of memories)
  • Canoeing (I went on a canoe trip in grade 9, and it was a lot of fun)
  • Canada (That’s where I’m from and where I live!)
  • Candle (I especially love vanilla candles, and I have this sugar cookie candle that is amazing!!)
  • Carnation (I think they’re pretty)
  • Caring (I try to be as caring as I can be, because I know how nice it is when others care)
  • Cash (Who doesn’t love cash?)
  • Charity (I love helping out charities whenever I can, I feel it’s one of the best and most important things you can do)
  • Cinderella (My favourite disney movie, ever)
  • City (I love living in big cities)
  • Compliment (I love receiving compliments, and I love giving them because it makes people feel a little better)
  • Concert (I LOVE concerts! Live music is so amazing, and when you go to concerts with good friends it is so much fun!)

Those are all of my C’s that I can think of. Any thoughts?

2 Responses to “Day Three: C”

  1. C Barron Says:

    CHOCOLATE, cheese, concerts, yes I agree.


Leave a Reply

