Day Five: E

May 5, 2012


Today is day 5, so I am covering some of my favourite things that start with the letter E!

  • Eggplant
  • Eagles
  • Elephants (Such beautiful creatures!)
  • Elmo (He’s so cute)
  • Earrings (I have more earrings than anyone I know!)
  • Email
  • Emerald
  • Entertainment
  • Eye Shadow
  • Eyes (I like my eyes, they’re green!)

Okay so I really can’t think of much else that actually starts with the letter E. What are some of your favourite things starting with E? If I remember anything else today, I’ll be sure to add it!

Leave a Reply

