Day Seven: G

May 7, 2012


So far I have been good with remembering to post each day for my 26 day challenge! Today is day seven of my challenge, so that means I am covering some of my favourite things that start with G!

  • Gazelle
  • Gerbil
  • German Shepherd (One of my favourite dog breeds)
  • Giraffe (One of my favourite animals!)
  • Golden Retriever (Such beautiful dogs, I love their fur)
  • Great Dane
  • Groundhog
  • Guinea Pig
  • Games
  • Garden
  • Gingerbread (I LOVE gingerbread!!)
  • Grapes
  • Guacamole (I love guacamole, especially when I make it.. haha)
  • Gum
  • Gems
  • Ghosts
  • Gifts
  • Glitter
  • Glow Sticks
  • Gold
  • Gowns
  • Graduation
  • Gremlins

I’ll have to start thinking of H words for tomorrow! Does anyone have any favourite words that start with G?

2 Responses to “Day Seven: G”

  1. S Bocker Says:

    This website is really awesome!


Leave a Reply

