Day Eight: H

May 8, 2012


Today is the eighth day of my 26 day challenge, so I will be telling you some of my favourite things starting with the letter H!

  • Hash Browns
  • Hamster
  • Hare
  • Hedgehog (So cute!)
  • Hippo
  • Hummingbird
  • Hyena
  • Hair
  • Halloween (One of the best days- I’m allowed to dress up as something scary, and eat tons of candy!!)
  • Happy
  • Health
  • Hearts
  • Hide n Seek
  • High Heels
  • Hiking
  • Holidays
  • Home
  • Hot Tub
  • House

Those are my words for today! Do you have any favourite H words?

2 Responses to “Day Eight: H”

  1. TBM Says:

    I love hash browns and I’ve never been that great with high heels.


Leave a Reply

