Day Nine: I

May 9, 2012


Today is day nine of my challenge, so here’s some of my favourite things starting with I!

  • Ice Cream (I especially love strawberry and french vanilla ice cream!)
  • Ice Cream Cake
  • Ice Cream Sundae
  • Iced Capp (I love getting an iced capp every once in a while)
  • Icing
  • Iguana
  • Impala
  • Income
  • Interest
  • Invincible (I wish I was invincible, although I guess everyone wishes for that)
  • Ipod
  • Island

Well that’s all of the words I can think of for today. Is there anything starting with an I that you like?

Also, I have noticed that with my challenge posts, I have less views than with my other posts. Is there anything you (as my readers) would like me to add to this daily challenge?

2 Responses to “Day Nine: I”

  1. TBM Says:

    Impalas, the animal, not car, are pretty darn cute.


Leave a Reply

