Day Ten: J

May 10, 2012


Hello blog readers šŸ™‚ Today is the tenth day of my twenty six day challenge to tell all of you some of my favourite words using each letter. I would have posted earlier today (as it is now after 5pm here) but I went to a volunteer information session at a hospital down the street from me. I think I may be adding volunteering at a hospital to my list of volunteer work. Anyway, I am going to cover my favourite J words today!

  • Jalapeno Poppers (Mmmmm…. I love these….)
  • Jawbreakers (I always loved these as a kid… they took forever to get through!)
  • Juice (Specifically apple and cranberry!)
  • Jaguar (The animal, not the car)
  • Jellyfish
  • Jacket
  • Jacuzzi
  • Jade (The colour)
  • Jeans
  • Jet
  • Jewelry
  • Jewels
  • Jigsaw Puzzle
  • Jogging
  • Journal
  • June (It’s usually nice and warm, which I love)
  • Jumping
  • Jump Rope

The only other J word I can really think of is jelly bean, but I’ve never liked jelly beans (I always thought they were gross!). What are your favourite J words?

Leave a Reply

