Day Eleven: K

May 11, 2012


Alright so today is May 11th, therefore it is the eleventh day of my challenge. Personally, I’m getting a little bored with this, but I will continue on for now. Since today is day eleven, I will be telling you some of my favourite K words.

  • Ketchup
  • Kiwis (I always thought they were strange looking, but they are tasty)
  • Kangaroo
  • Killer Whale
  • Kittens (Who doesn’t love kittens?!)
  • Komodo Dragon
  • Karma
  • Kayak (I’ve never done it, but I’d like to try kayaking!)
  • Key
  • Key Chain
  • Kids
  • Kitchen
  • Knives (I went to chef school and bought awesome knives!)

So does anyone have any favourite words starting with a K?

I took this photo 3 years ago of a kitten at the humane society where I volunteer!

2 Responses to “Day Eleven: K”

  1. Mel Says:

    Kittens! 🙂

    I love kayaking, I’ve done it a few times, it’s fun! Except when you tip over. Lol.


Leave a Reply

