Day Thirteen: M

May 13, 2012


Hello everyone! Today is day thirteen of my twenty six day challenge, meaning I am half way through! It is about 4:30pm here, and I only just came online because I didn’t feel like going near my laptop this morning, and then this afternoon I decided to take a walk since it’s so sunny and warm out today! Anyway, I am going to tell you all my favourite M words today.

  • Macaroni
  • Melon
  • Muffins
  • Mice
  • Monkeys
  • Moose
  • Magazines (I LOVE fashion magazines and celebrity/ gossip magazines… they’re addicting)
  • Mail (I actually like receiving mail, unlike my father who says all he gets is bills!)
  • Makeup
  • Marriage (I hope to get married one day. My parents are divorced (they split up when I was 5), but my mom remarried when I was 7 and I think she’s really happy with my step dad. So I see that marriage can work, you just need to find the right person and my mom and dad just weren’t right for each other. I’m obviously glad they were together though because they had ME, and I think I’m pretty fabulous :P)
  • Mascara
  • Massage
  • Mattress
  • Meadow
  • Meditate (I haven’t been meditating lately and I really should. It can help a lot with stress)
  • Menu
  • Mermaid
  • Mint
  • Mirror
  • Mist
  • Money!
  • Monopoly
  • Moon
  • Mother (Fitting since it’s Mother’s Day today. Happy Mother’s Day to all of the mom’s out there)
  • Movies (I especially love horror movies)
  • Movie Theater
  • Music
  • Mystery

Alrighty well those are my M words. Care to share yours?

2 Responses to “Day Thirteen: M”

  1. TBM Says:

    Moose are one of my favorite animals…I just love them!


Leave a Reply

