Day Fifteen: O

May 15, 2012


Hello readers and fellow bloggers. I just got home about an hour ago, and it’s so nice out! It’s hot and sunny, and my cousin and I decided to take a trip to the Toronto Zoo today. I volunteered there for a few summers so I’ve been there a gazillion times, but we wanted to go and see the animals. I have some pictures which I will post later today or tomorrow.

Back to business: Today is the fifteenth day of my challenge so I will be covering some of my favourite words starting with O.

  • Octopus (They’re quite strange looking, but I think they’re kinda cool)
  • Opossum
  • Orangutan
  • Orca
  • Ostrich
  • Otter
  • Owl (My grandma loves owls)
  • Oasis
  • Ocean
  • Orchard
  • Orchids
  • Oven

Well I’m rather stumped and can’t think of any other O words that I like! Any suggestions?

2 Responses to “Day Fifteen: O”

  1. C Barron Says:

    Oranges – the fruit and the colour


Leave a Reply

