Day Eighteen: R

May 18, 2012


Today is day eighteen of my challenge, so I will be covering my favourite letter, R!

  • Raspberry
  • Rice
  • Rabbit
  • Raccoon (I know a lot of people don’t like them, but I’ve always thought raccoons were cute!)
  • Raven
  • Robins (One of my favourite birds. I always call them my friends because we share the same name, just with a different spelling!)
  • Rainbow
  • Rainforest
  • Rapids
  • Ravine
  • Read
  • Reality Shows (I love Big Brother, Survivor, The Amazing Race, The Voice and a few others)
  • Recipes
  • Recycle
  • Refridgerator
  • Remember
  • Rescue
  • Restaurant
  • Retreat
  • Reunion
  • Ribbon
  • Ring
  • Ritual
  • River
  • Rock
  • Roller Coaster
  • Rose (One of my favourite flowers)
  • Rosebush
  • Rose Garden
  • Rosemary
  • Rottweiler
  • Royalty
  • Ruby
  • Rum
  • Running

Those are my favourite R words. Tomorrow will be S!

3 Responses to “Day Eighteen: R”

  1. andy1076 Says:

    Few of the thigns i like myself 😀

  2. gail o Says:

    Great post 🙂


Leave a Reply

