Day Nineteen: S

May 19, 2012


Today is day nineteen of my twenty six day challenge! I was out for the day today so that’s why I’m just getting to this now. I’ll be covering S words today!

  • Salad
  • Salad Dressing
  • Salsa
  • Sandwich
  • Smoothie
  • Spaghetti
  • Sour Candy! (So yummy…)
  • Salamander
  • Sea Horse
  • Seagulls
  • Seal
  • Sheep
  • Skunk
  • Snail
  • Sparrow
  • Squirrel
  • Swan
  • Safari
  • Safe
  • Sailing
  • Salary
  • Sale
  • Salon
  • Sanctuary
  • Sand Castle
  • Sapphire
  • Savanna
  • Scarf
  • Scrapbook (I do a lot scrapbooking actually)
  • Scream (The movie!)
  • Sea
  • Sandals
  • Seashells
  • Secret
  • September (The month I was born!)
  • Sequins
  • Sewing
  • Shampoo
  • Shell
  • Shelter
  • Shiny
  • Shoes
  • Shopping!
  • Shortbread Cookies (Mmmm…)
  • Silver
  • Skipping
  • Skirts
  • Sky
  • Sleepover
  • Slippers
  • Smile
  • Snowman
  • Song
  • Sparkles
  • Spices
  • Sprinkles (Multi coloured sprinkles on ice cream are awesome)
  • Star
  • Stickers
  • Stream
  • Stuffed Animals
  • Sugar
  • Summer (My favourite season)
  • Sun
  • Survivor
  • Sweet
  • Swimming (My mom’s always called me a fish… I love swimming)

I think I made a very impressive list! What do you think, do we share any favourite S words?

Leave a Reply

