Day Twenty Two: V

May 22, 2012


Today is day twenty two, meaning this challenge is almost done! Just four more days. So I’ll be covering V today, which shouldn’t be as tough as yesterday.

  • Vacation
  • Valentine’s Day (Although I’ve never thought Valentines day was all that important, but I know most people like it)
  • Valley
  • Vanilla
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (Yummy!)
  • Vase
  • VCR
  • Vegan
  • Vegetables!
  • Vegetarian (aka Me!)
  • Velvet
  • Venus
  • Veterinarian (I always wanted to be a vet when I was a kid, and I’d still love to do it but I know I wouldn’t be able to put an animal down or do anything that may hurt an animal, like giving needles)
  • Vineyard
  • Violet
  • Virgo (Both me and my best friend are virgos!)
  • Vitamins
  • Volcano
  • Volleyball
  • Volunteer (I’ve been volunteering at an animal shelter for 3 years now, and I have done a ton of other volunteering!)
  • Vote
  • Vow

Those are my words for today! I’m surprised at how many I was able to find!

Leave a Reply

