Day Twenty Five: Y

May 25, 2012


So it’s the second last day of my challenge, and I am going to tell you some Y words that I like.

  • Yacht (I’d love to have a yacht…)
  • Yard
  • Year
  • Yellow! (One of my favourite colours, other than pink)
  • Yes
  • Yogurt (It seems to be spelled like 3 different ways, I’m not sure if that’s the correct one or not, but I love raspberry yogurt)
  • Yorkshire Terrier (Such cute dogs!!)
  • Young
  • Youth

Tomorrow will be the last day of this! I will be out all day though, as I am doing the OSPCA Walkathon and then going to see The Little Black Dress, but I will try to post when I come home in the evening! 🙂

6 Responses to “Day Twenty Five: Y”

  1. Mel Says:

    I love yogurt. My favourite’s cherry. Yum.

  2. Emma Kay Sayer Says:

    This is a great blog!!!


Leave a Reply

