Hell’s Kitchen

June 26, 2012


I haven’t been following this season, but I’ve been watching Hell’s Kitchen for years. Gordon Ramsay is by far my favourite celebrity chef. I also love to watch Kitchen Nightmares (the US version). Does anyone else enjoy watching Hell’s Kitchen? I know he’s really aggressive and constantly swears at people, but I love it!

When I was going to culinary school he actually came to my school (this was 3 years ago) to do a book signing and that happened to be the one day of the week that I didn’t have class so I wasn’t there! To this day, I am still upset I didn’t get to meet him! I think he is an incredible chef. I have at least 4 or 5 of his cookbooks and I am looking to buy more of them. I am vegetarian so there are a lot of recipes of his that I can’t have, but he makes his recipes easy to adjust. He does have some great recipes for side dishes though, as well as some vegetarian dishes!

So is anyone else a fan of Gordon Ramsay?

Leave a Reply

