September 6th

September 6, 2012


Sorry I haven’t been posting much lately. This upcoming Tuesday (the 11th) is my birthday and I am having a party this weekend for it so I have been doing a lot of cleaning and running errands. I worked a lot over the weekend and at the end of last week, so after my shift Monday evening I figured I would begin getting things done. I have 5 or 6 of my friends staying at my house so I’ve had to do laundry, general cleaning, I still have to vacuum and do more laundry, and I had to get pillows, sheets and blankets sorted out as well as figuring out where people will sleep. One or two people may end up on the floor, but oh well, they’ll survive. So between having my mind on all of that (not to mention being excited for my party, my actual birthday, and the fact that there is a Vegetarian Food Festival this weekend that I’m going to with my best friend tomorrow night) I have not really been thinking about my blog!

So I will try my best to post more often and I plan on taking photos at the festival tomorrow that I will post. So I hope that everyone is having a wonderful week and will have a great weekend. I know I will! 🙂

Here’s a photo to leave you with of my dog Chief (who does not enjoy when I clean, haha):

Leave a Reply

