My Weekend

September 10, 2012


Sorry I haven’t posted in the last few days. I had a very long and very exciting weekend. My best friend and I went to the Toronto Vegetarian Food Festival on Friday, where we ate some free samples and checked out lots of different booths. I picked up some more PETA stickers and a sample bottle of vegan mayonnaise, called Vegenaise. My best friend stayed over Friday night, and on Saturday 4 more of my friends came over to hang out and eat pizza before going out to the club for my birthday. The DJ at the club was the worst DJ in the entire world and we had some other problems, but I still had fun going out with my friends (I think there were 10 of us). So I was very sad last night once my friends all left, but I was glad I had them around for the weekend to celebrate my birthday. My actual birthday is tomorrow, and some of my family are taking me out for a late lunch.

How was everyone else’s weekend?

2 Responses to “My Weekend”

  1. C Barron Says:

    Sounds like you had a great weekend! Happy Birthday today 🙂


Leave a Reply

