Song of the Day: September 29th

September 29, 2012


This is my song of the day for September 29th. I’m sure all of you who live in Canada, the US (or most places for that matter) will have heard of Avril Lavigne. She is Canadian and sings mostly pop, along with some rock, and has been popular for about ten years now. She has had a few songs on each of her albums that I have really enjoyed, and today the one I want to mention is Girlfriend. Sometimes I want to go around dancing and singing this song to particular people. A few of my friends who see this will no doubt laugh, as I expect them to.

ANYWAY, go check out Girlfriend by Avril Lavigne: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bg59q4puhmg

Oh, and it was her birthday on the 27th so happy birthday Avril!

Leave a Reply

