50 Facts About Me: Day Four

October 14, 2012


Today is the 4th day of my 50 day challenge. Here is my fact for the day: I collect teddy bears, and have for my whole life! I have no idea how many I have, but it’s a lot. They’re adorable πŸ™‚

4 Responses to “50 Facts About Me: Day Four”

  1. TBM Says:

    Ah, Miles has a teddy just like this one. He loves him and carries him all over the flat.

  2. kleeyaro Says:

    I love to read about a fellow teddy bear collector! I don’t know how many I have either.


Leave a Reply

