50 Facts About Me: Day Six

October 16, 2012


Hello readers!

My sixth fact of my 50 days of facts is: I love animals! I would do just about anything for them, whether it be my dogs, a stray cat or a wild animal. I love my friends and family, but I have always said that animals are better than most people. Animals don’t lie to you and try to screw you over. Animals love you unconditionally and I will always go out of my way to help them, no matter what. It is great for people to love animals, but you can’t say you’re a true animal lover if you will eat them. I am a true animal lover 🙂

Leave a Reply

