50 Facts About Me: Day Nine

October 19, 2012


I have about a million things on my mind today, so before I forget, I will post my 9th fact about myself for my challenge to post 50 facts about myself.

My fact is: I am near sighted. My mom and dad are also near sighted, and both have glasses. I have had glasses for distance since I was 15, (not the same ones obviously, I’m on my 3rd or 4th pair now) but I don’t usually need to wear them. I just need them once in a while, although I sometimes forget to take them with me, which is irritating. The only thing I have found over the last year or so is that I now have trouble reading the guide on my tv so I really should start wearing them more.

One Response to “50 Facts About Me: Day Nine”

  1. Ruminski Says:

    Hi there, you have a good blog over here! Thanks for posting this interesting stuff for us to read… If you keep up the great work I’ll visit your site again. 🙂


Leave a Reply

