50 Facts About Me: Day Fifteen/ Sixteen

October 26, 2012


So I didn’t get around to posting my fact yesterday, as I was not on the computer long. My friend and I went to see a movie at the Toronto After Dark Festival (they show horror, action, sci-fi, etc). We saw In Their Skin, which was a very strange movie, but it was pretty good.

So my 15th fact is: I am intolerant to eggs. Eating eggs or foods with a lot of egg in them gives me awful stomach aches! It sucks, especially since eggs are a great source of proteins for vegetarians, but oh well. Not much I can do about it!

My 16th fact is: I love tomatoes. I eat tomato almost every day, in sandwiches, salads, wraps, pasta, chili and more. Tomatoes are definitely one of my favourite things to eat. I’m sure I’m not alone in thinking that either!

Leave a Reply

