50 Facts About Me: Day Seventeen

October 27, 2012


I don’t know about anyone else, but I am feeling rather bored with posting facts each day. I’m going to continue with it, but it would be nice if more people were posting facts too, so please comment!

My 17th fact is that I love bees. They are so cool! I also love ladybugs, butterflies and caterpillars. They are all so interesting! I was always the kid going around trying to catch butterflies and encouraging caterpillars and ladybugs to crawl onto my hand. The only problem was when I would discover that some caterpillars are poisonous, and when we had that outbreak of nasty ladybugs that bite! I also think snails are pretty cool- I always try to take them off the sidewalk so they don’t get stepped on. I’m not a fan of most other bugs though.

Leave a Reply

