50 Facts About Me: Day Twenty

October 30, 2012


Good afternoon,

My 20th fact is that I love Justin Timberlake, haha. He and JC were my favourite members of *Nsync. I’ve had a crush on Justin since I was like 8 or 9 years old, although who hasn’t? Even my mom thinks he’s cute.

So we’ve had pretty shitty weather since last week, as I’m sure many others have, but last night was awful! Because of Hurricane Sandy, a lot of Southern Ontario was hit pretty bad with winds and rain. I believe that I heard that Sarnia, Owen Sound and of course Toronto were hit the worst, among with a few other places. We’ve been lucky, because our power never went out, but I know a lot of others weren’t so lucky. Last night there were tons of trees down, wires down, there was a fire and a woman was killed by a falling sign in the west end of Toronto. None of that even compares to the Northeast US though, as many don’t have power (and probably won’t for days), a lot of areas are completely flooded and I heard at least 15 people have died. Hopefully the weather will get better for everyone soon, and I really hope that everyone stays safe from this point forward!

Leave a Reply

