50 Facts About Me: Day Twenty Three

November 2, 2012


Hello everyone 🙂

Today has been an alright day, had to get up early though because I had an orientation for a job this morning. I didn’t sleep well though so needless to say I’m pretty tired! Today is the 23rd day in my 50 day challenge, and I hope everyone isn’t getting bored of seeing my facts!

My fact for today is that I am a huge fan of the show Supernatural. I’m sure some of you already knew that, as I have posted about it before, but I felt the need to point it out. I started watching the show in the first season, and we are now in season 8 so it’s been a long time that I’ve been watching it now! It is just a fantastic show.

The show started off with Dean (the older brother) going to Sam (the younger brother) at Law school to tell him their father was missing. Their father (as well as both boys) is a hunter and Dean hadn’t heard from him in a while and was worried. Now when I say hunter, I mean they hunt spirits, demons, vampires, etc etc etc. Although not silly twilight vampires and demons, but much scarier stuff. Their mother had been killed by a demon, and ever since their father had been trying to hunt it down to kill it. There is a lot of suspense, and the actors are fantastic. Throughout the show, they include tales about Bloody Mary, the Hookman, evil scarecrows, scary demons, angels, and so much more, it will keep you interested! Originally the show was only supposed to go until the end of season 5, but it’s been renewed each year since so who knows when it will finish. All I know is I thoroughly enjoy watching it every week and I don’t want it to end! I have every season on dvd, haha.

Does anyone else enjoy the show?

Leave a Reply

