Blue Bird

November 4, 2012


I went to the Toronto Zoo today with my friend Melanie, and I took a bunch of photos so for the next while I will be posting photos I took today as well as my daily facts. The first photo I wanted to post was of this blue bird. I have no idea what kind of bird it was but it was trying to block our path in the pavillion!

4 Responses to “Blue Bird”


  1. He’s so beautiful! Thanks for sharing 🙂

  2. aaronread Says:

    Haha wow!! I bet that bird is insane. Love it though

    • Robyn Says:

      Haha, I don’t know but the bird didn’t want us to pass, so we had to step around him/ her to get by! I thought it was really cool looking though.


Leave a Reply

