50 Facts About Me: Day Twenty Eight

November 7, 2012


My 28th fact of my 50 facts is about my favourite authors! Stephen King is one of my favourite authors. My mom and my dad have been reading his books for years and years, and I enjoy them too! Some of his novels can be difficult to get into, as his style of writing is very different from most other authors, but when I do get into one of his books I can’t put it down, and I love love love his short stories! I have always loved short stories in general (especially horror and mystery stories) and Stephen King’s are some of my favourites. My other favourite author is Allison Brennan. If you have not heard of her, she writes romantic suspense novels (although I find they are more suspenseful than anything, which I love). I own most of her novels now, because I love her writing so much. She’s written almost 30 stories, including full novels, short novellas, short stories and e-books, and I have 17 or 18 of them. If you enjoy suspenseful and thriller type novels, then you should definitely check out her books!

http://www.stephenking.com/index.html

http://www.allisonbrennan.com/

Leave a Reply

