50 Facts About Me: Days Twenty Nine and Thirty

November 9, 2012


I forgot to post again yesterday. I went to work in the morning, and then I went out later in the afternoon and got back late so I forgot! I need to start remembering to post everyday! So my 29th fact is that I enjoy reading horror and suspense novels! I love them 🙂

My 30th fact is that Chapters is my favourite bookstore. It has always been one of my favourite stores because of the selection of books that they carry. I can always find so many books in there that I want. I think I could live in there!

I now have 20 more days of facts until I finish my 50 day challenge!

Leave a Reply

