50 Facts About Me: Day Thirty Two

November 11, 2012


So today I went out and saw the new Silent Hill movie, and honestly I didn’t think it was that great. It was really strange. I prefer a simpler horror movie where the killer is killing stupid teenagers in the woods or something. I enjoy the suspense and jumps that movies such as Silent Hill brings, but I enjoy the gore and simplicity of regular horror movies such as Friday the 13th or the original Halloween. So I wouldn’t suggest Silent Hill Revelation to anybody.

Today is my 32nd day of my 50 days of facts. My fact for today is that Reese Witherspoon is one of my favourite actresses! She is always great in every movie, my favourite being Legally Blonde. xD

2 Responses to “50 Facts About Me: Day Thirty Two”

  1. TBM Says:

    Haven’t head of Silent Hill–probably hasn’t made its way to London yet.


Leave a Reply

