50 Facts About Me: Day Thirty Four

November 13, 2012


So my fact for today is that I am a virgo, and so is my best friend. I don’t follow astrology too closely, but the typical characteristics of a virgo describe me extremely well. It is said that virgos are modest, reliable, practical, diligent, intelligent and analytical. I am all of those things, but I know I am also a worrier, I can be overcritical and I know I’m a perfectionist, which are all “dark side” qualities of a virgo. It is funny how the characteristics fit me almost perfectly.

Is anyone else a virgo? Or are you another sign?

2 Responses to “50 Facts About Me: Day Thirty Four”

  1. TBM Says:

    I lived my entire life think I was a Taurus. When I moved to London, I found out, in London I’m a Gemini. I was born right on the cusp. Now I just don’t know.


Leave a Reply

