50 Facts About Me: Day Thirty Eight & Frogs

November 17, 2012


Today is day 38 of my 50 day challenge. My fact for today is that I will not put up with other people’s crap or nonsense. I am very outspoken and I don’t like people trying to take advantage of me or anyone else, or treat myself or others badly.

With my fact, I am also sharing a photo of two frogs that I took at the Toronto Zoo. My mom loves frogs so I took it to share with her. The frogs were staring at their lunch!

2 Responses to “50 Facts About Me: Day Thirty Eight & Frogs”


  1. Did they eat their lunch in front of you? Cute little buggers.


Leave a Reply

