50 Facts About Me: Day Thirty Nine

November 18, 2012


Good morning,

My 39th fact is that I am a member of PETA (People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals), as well as several other welfare groups. I know that PETA has had a bad rap at times, but they do a lot of good and they have a clear message. They are against any kind of animal abuse and promote welfare of all animals. I have been a member of PETA for longer than I’ve been a vegetarian, so it’s been a long time. Animals are such a big part of my life and I would do anything for them, so anyone or any group that feels the same is good with me.

Leave a Reply

