50 Facts About Me: Day Fourty

November 19, 2012


Good morning,

Today is day 40 of my 50 days of facts. My fact for today is that I have always enjoyed camping. And by camping, I mean actual camping, like in tents where you cook your food over a fire and don’t have electricity. I have never enjoyed sleeping on the ground, but it’s doable. I haven’t been camping in a few years now, and I do miss it. One day when I (hopefully) have kids, it would be fun to take them camping, like my dad took me. Anyone else enjoy camping?

One Response to “50 Facts About Me: Day Fourty”

  1. TBM Says:

    I have to admit I’m not much of a camper. I love being outdoors, hiking, biking, and all that jazz. Then I want a hot shower and cozy bed.


Leave a Reply

