50 Facts About Me: Day Fourty Four

November 23, 2012


My 44th fact about myself is that I love reading fashion, beauty and gossip magazines. As for fashion and beauty, some of my favourites are Elle, Elle Canada, Fashion, Flare, Lou Lou, Lucky and Glamour. I know many people don’t like gossip magazines, because a lot of what they say are false, but they are fun to read, and I love reading the fashion and beauty sections in them. I also love to see what my favourite actresses are wearing and buying. They are all so much fun to read. 🙂

Leave a Reply

