December

December 1, 2012


Good morning!

I can’t believe it’s already December now! It seems like November just flew by. I am not looking forward to it getting colder and for snow to come. I hate snow!! I’m hoping we have a winter similar to our last one. It was much warmer with a lot less snow. It makes it easier to actually go out and do things, because I can’t stand snow and the cold!

On more of a positive note, I get to meet my favourite band in the whole wide world tomorrow (again!). I am meeting Simple Plan tomorrow, and I am incredibly excited. I got to meet them last year in June, and it was awesome! I saw them a few days afterwards and Chuck (the drummer, who is my favourite member of the band) even remembered me! They put out a book last month called Simple Plan The Official Story (with both french and english versions) which includes their story as a band, tons of awesome photos, song lyrics, stuff from tours, and tons of information that even I didn’t know. The book is so cool! So I am very excited about tomorrow. I am hoping to be able to take some photos at the book signing, so I will be sure to post them if I do.

Have a great weekend everyone, I know I will. 🙂

Leave a Reply

