I won!

December 20, 2012


On Monday, I found out that Much Music was giving away a Gossip Girl prize pack, so I entered to win. On Tuesday, I was minding my own business surfing the internet when I got a private message on twitter, and I won! I was so excited. The prize pack included seasons one through five of Gossip Girl, a Gossip Girl tote bag and the Gossip Girl game.

For a lover of the show, it was very exciting. Gossip Girl had it’s final episode this past Monday. After six seasons, the show has ended forever. It’s so sad! So when I won, I was very excited to have actually won something, but to also have won something from a show I love. I went to pick up my prize yesterday, and after some confusion and almost 30 minutes of waiting, I got my prize! It is very awesome, and I have started watching the show over again now.

Have you ever won anything that made you excited? 🙂

Leave a Reply

