Boxing Week Shopping!

December 28, 2012


Hello my lovely followers,

The last two days I have been enjoying doing some boxing week shopping with my christmas money! I’ve bought 5 cds, 2 dvds, 2 tv seasons on dvd, 2 dresses, a pair of booties, a cardigan, a pair of pyjama pants, a clutch, a purse, a ring and 4 pairs of earrings. It’s all stuff I’ve been wanting to get for a while, and I still have some money left! So I plan on getting another pair of boots and maybe some other things.

Has anyone else done any boxing week shopping? I love shopping!

Leave a Reply

