Top Ten Actresses

January 3, 2013


Blogs are for sharing your thoughts and opinions with your readers, and today I am going to start to share some top ten lists with all of you. My first list is my Top Ten Actresses. These ladies are very talented, and I always enjoy watching movies that they star in. I may be forgetting some ladies in this list, but these were the ones I thought of. Let me know what you think of my list, and tell me who would be on yours!

This list is in no particular order.

  • Reese Witherspoon
  • Sophia Bush
  • Jennifer Aniston
  • Sarah Michelle Gellar
  • Sandra Bullock
  • Drew Barrymore
  • Emma Stone
  • Isla Fisher
  • Rachel McAdams
  • Cameron Diaz

Some other actresses who deserve recognition are: Alyssa Milano, Amanda Seyfried, Amanda Bynes, Katherine Heigl and Kristen Bell.

2 Responses to “Top Ten Actresses”

  1. C Barron Says:

    Don’t forget some of the older actresses like Meryl Streep, Judy Dench and Julia Roberts.


Leave a Reply

