Top Five Colours

January 9, 2013


Today I would like to tell you my top five favourite colours. They are all bright and wonderful!

Here they are in order of my most favourite:

  • Pink (I love bright and dark pinks)
  • Yellow (Bright yellow only)
  • Purple (I like both dark and light purples)
  • Red (Deep red)
  • White (Not off white)

I’m usually the kind of person who wears bright colours and has bright accessories. Seeing as I’m also blonde, I’m usually pretty bright to look at! What are your favourite colours?

Leave a Reply

