Ten Places I’d Like to Visit

January 11, 2013


Today I would like to share ten places that I would like to visit one day!

These were the ten places that came to mind, in no specific order:

  • Italy
  • Rome
  • France
  • The Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Bermuda
  • Costa Rica
  • Jamaica
  • Puerto Rico
  • St. Lucia

There are no specific reasons as to why I want to travel to these places, I just think they would be beautiful places to see! Where would you like to travel?

4 Responses to “Ten Places I’d Like to Visit”

  1. ironkins Says:

    All of the above! And so many more I’d like to visit..just need money lol

  2. C Barron Says:

    My list includes Venice – for the canal boating, and an African safari to see my beloved elephants and giraffes. Also London/Paris, Croatia, Australia for the wildlife, Rio de Janero, Angel falls, and just about anywhere else, if I had unlimited funds.
    Costa Rica was amazing – you would love all the wildlife and the nature there. It was so cool to see tucans and parrots in all the trees, not to mention the 3 toed sloths.
    I hope someday you can get to all these places!

    • Robyn Says:

      Venice would be a great place to visit. Rio de Janeiro would be fun too I think. Did you take photos when you were in Costa Rica? If you did I’d love to see them!


Leave a Reply

